MEME Challenge #47 - Mistakes happen...

in #memechallenge7 years ago

20z8cm.jpg

steem crta.png

Hello MEME Army!!!

My last entry - #memechallenge by @fibra59, the Bossman! Would you like to win some sweet prizes=? Join in!

Screenshot_1.png

giphy (3).gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote sweet comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

a dream that will never come true :P

Macaulay Culkin is the best!

He looks very different - but still the best! ;)

Too bad that Hollywood doesn't cast him anymore.

A weird dude in a good way! He knows all about freedom now i guess...

Plus don't worry... He once said he earned enough money by 12 not to work ever:))

He was together with Mila Kunis and the two have played World of Warcraft together. And he also does voice over and stuff like that. I am the same age and when I was ten I looked very very similar like him.

@flauwy Mcallister

I hope I can meet him one day. Would be much cooler than any other celebrity. :)

Yeah4 sure! Didn't he had a band or something=? Don't take my word for it tho:) Maybe visit his gig in the future...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79