๐ŸšจWarning ! 1 Day Left To Enter The Meme Challenge !!๐Ÿšจ Check Out My Sample Meme ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿšจ Meme Challenge 4 is ending soon !! Please get your memes in by Sunday night ! I have had alot of fun judgeing the Meme Challenge ! Theres been alot of great and funny entries ! So far 33 !! You are allowed to enter 3 memes in total , I will then choose your best of 3 and then take it from there for my final decision !

๐Ÿšจ I would like to take this oppertunity to thank @fibra59 for putting on a awesome contest , and asking me to judge this weeks contest ! Its going to be a difficult decission ! Heres a link to the contest where you can get the photo , make your meme , and just be sure to put memechallenge as your first tag , good luck to everyone ! :
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-4-winners-of-3

๐Ÿšจ Im not allowed to enter but heres my sample meme I just made tonight !! I couldnt resist LOL ! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿšจ HERES A QUICK REMINDER OF WHAT IM LOOKING FOR !! :

๐Ÿ›(1) Funny Memes ! If i laugh your in a better position ! And have fun , this isnt about the money !

๐Ÿ›(2) ORIGINALITY / Keep it clean , G rated please !

๐Ÿ›(3) This isnt all about upvotes and how much your meme makes ! As some have many followers and bot votes , just have fun and UPVOTE your fellow Steemians Memes !! Karens Angels will be checking all of them !!

๐Ÿ›(4) I will choose the best of 3 you enter and take it from there !

๐Ÿ›(5) Along with upvoteing your fellow steemians , adding the contest link and special mentions , may be the decideing factor in the end in choosing a winner , as its a very difficult decision to make as it is ! Thanks everyone !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ˜‡

๐Ÿšจ Thats it ! Thanks everyone for entering ! And the best of luck to you !! No worries if you dont win this round its all just for fun and there will be a new meme challenge starting on Monday to try , try again ! !

๐ŸšจThanks for Badges @elyaque ! My Signature @merej99 ! My Banner by @son-of-satire !๐Ÿ’™

Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.

Sort: ย 

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks a bunch !! I love the extra exposer !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Great job! โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿณ

Thanks !! Wow fireworks , thats awesome ! Looks like you got your mojo back !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚

Thats pretty cool! Did you make that ! I love it ! Lol !๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜†

No. I can't take credit. โ™ก

Oh well ! Its awesome though thanks for sharing ! I love the Dolphins !! ๐Ÿ‘

Looking forward to the results! How many entries do you have now?

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

I just found out the contest is now ended ! And i think ebryans was the last entry ! So the last 2 i guess im told wont count , i havent had time to go there yet im busy doing my replys and chatting with fibra but i think theres 33 or 34 !? I did nt realize the contest ended allready ! Lol ! I thought they had untill midnight tonight ! Oh well i pretty allready have my top 5 or 6 as the week went on ! My final decision will depend on who met the criteria i asked for the most , qnd of course funny ! Lol ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

I'm waiting to see how did it go so far! I want to ask you if you still want to be the judge for #originaltag this week because I want to announce the winners and add u as a judge! Let me know.

Sure no problem ! Im just busy picking the winners from the meme contest as its now closed ! So go ahead , just let me know what the criteria is for judgeing !? Or rules etc ! Thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Ok, I will edit the post and announce that you will be the next judge.
The criteria for judging is simple, the post must have an original tag as the โ€‹main tag, it has to have #originaltag included and the main tag must be related to the post. By the way you are a winner! :D

Haha thats awesome !! Thanks ! I guess the next contest starts tomorrow ! I will watch for your post , but im soooo busy trying to do the meme results right now , plus its my sons birthday today ! Lol ! Thanks again !๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Happy Birthday to your son and I wish him all the best! Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39