You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme challenge #7 - Entry #1

Your being downvoted for no reason , dont let it get to you ! 👍😉

Sort:  

wasnt you supossed to quit steemit?

I never said i quit steemit , i said i would only be posting part time but still commenting and curating and reading good posts from my followers , especially since they showed me such wonderful support by upvoteing for me and contributing to my retirement fund and wanted me to stay ! Right now im mostly just entering contests and posting pictures or logos ive been working on from "steepshot ". I have 550 followers that enjoy what i do and talked me into staying ! Only when the system changes I will come back full time posting 3 times a day like i used to !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45