You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme challenge # 53 - 2 entries (by @ace108)

Good luck @ace108 ! theres new rules now , were only allowed 2 entries and it ends in 5 days on Friday . I guess it was getting to much with like 500 entries at one point and judge was having a hard time , so now he has 2 days for judging with less entries to go over ! I also just entered my first meme . in the middle of doing my second . lol! 😀👍👍👍

Sort:  

oh damn. You're right. The last one I remembered and this time I forgot. Let me think which one to remove

I think they go by only your first two , but you could always just edit your post ! good luck my friend !😀👍🚀

I decided to keep the first two. so, if someone use it without crediting the source, we can all go and flag. wahah...

Haha !😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44