๐Ÿญ My 1st Entry In Meme Challenge 15 ! HEY YOU PIKACHU !!๐Ÿญ

in #memechallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿญ Heres my first entry in @fibra59 awesome and very popular meme challenge ! I would like to add the link with the contest details and also last weeks winners ! Good luck every one !! https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-15-winners-of-14
Special shout out to @runridefly for judgeing this weeks challenge !! Good luck ! โœŒ

๐Ÿญ My entry is ( Hey You Pikachu !! )

photo_1493609350904_1493610892974.jpg

๐Ÿญ Best of luck to everyone in the meme challenge and in life !! If you like my meme please upvote and resteem !! Thanks for all your support !! โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด

2017-04-21-04-19-19-365_1492774024240.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
๐Ÿ’™โคด๐Ÿ†™ Thanks for my banner @son-of-satire !๐Ÿ’™โคด๐Ÿ†™

Sort: ย 

Hahahah, Yeah that is what I was doing too!!!

Lol !! Too funny !!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†

Hahaha ! Too funny !!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Very good lol :D

Thanks glad you liked it ! Lol !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Just posted my 2nd one :)

Cool i will go and check it out !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Thanks !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks so much for putting me in your tribune !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

If you floolw me please leave a comment so I can follow you back , thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48