๐Ÿ”ซ ๐ŸŸ MEME CHALLENGE 9 FINAL ENTRY 3 ! ( SCARFACE ! ) ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿ”ซsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ”ซ๐ŸŸ Heres my third and final entry ! Who can ever forget : Al Pacino from 1983 in SCARFACE ! And his famous line ( SAY HELLO TO MY LITTLE FRIEND ! HOO-WAH ITS A CLASSIC ! ) I really hope this ones a winner , I have'nt won a meme challenge for a while maybe today is my day HOO - WAH !! LOL ! ๐Ÿ˜† Good luck to everyone and may the best meme win ! Thanks @fibra59 for continuing on with this awesome meme challenge , Its been a blast !
๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ”ซ Heres a link to the contest rules with last weeks winners if you want to check it out !
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-9-jugde-dumar022-winners-of-8

(#1) ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ”ซ HERES A LINK TO MY ENTRY 1 ( Russian Roulette ) :
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-9-entry-1-russian-roulette

(#2) ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ”ซHERES A LINK TO MY ENTRY 2 ( Sexy Dateing Photo !) :
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-9-entry-2-sexy-dateing-photo

(#3) ๐Ÿ”ซ๐ŸŸ HERES MY 3RD AND FINAL MEME ENTRY ! ( SCARFACE ! ) HOPE YOU GUYS LIKE IT ENOUGH TO UPVOTE AND RESTEEM ! THANKS ! :
photo_1490017620611_1490172228435.jpg

โคด๐Ÿ†™โคดTHIS POST IS 100 % STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND WALLET ! THANKS A BUNCH FOR ALL THE SUPPORT ! โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด
2017-03-08-19-35-40.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
๐Ÿ’™ THANKS FOR MY BANNER @son-of-satire ! ๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

Hey @karenmckersie you're a great meme creator. I hadn't seen your posts for a while and I just noticed that for some reason you were no longer in my feed. In any case you've been restored!

Oh! Well thanks im glad you noticed and restored me lol ! , and im glad you liked my memes ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

If you follow me please leave a messge so I can follow you back ! Thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50