๐Ÿ˜œMeme Challenge #86 / My 2 Entries: 1) "House" HODLS! (2) He's Not Anti-Social!๐Ÿ˜œ

in #memechallenge โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ’• Hello Meme Army, Happy Monday fellow Steemians! So glad to have gotten a special mention from @olegw , in last weeks Challenge and won 2.50 Steem! Here is my 2 entries into @fibra59 awesome Meme Challenge #86 being judged by @ivan.atman ! If you would like to enter, here is the contest link with all the details as well as last winners:
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-86

โ˜‘๐Ÿ˜œ ENTRY #1: "HOUSE" HODLS!
2hld3b.jpg

โ˜‘๐Ÿ˜œ ENTRY #2: HE'S NOT ANTI-SOCIAL!
2hlefp.jpg


๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ’• Thanks everyone for stopping by, your support is much appreciated!

@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


โ˜‘ Some Of My Recent Posts โ˜‘


1)๐Ÿ‘น dMania Meme! Steem Monsters Meets Breaking Bad!
https://steemit.com/dmania/@karenmckersie/that-felling-after-selling-the-wrong-steem-monster-card-zg1hbmlh-d4aim

2) ๐Ÿ’ฒDLive video! How I earned a $60.00 Mene Credit!
https://steemit.com/dlive/@karenmckersie/3f2624ca-b371-11e8-aada-0242ac110003
2hhb2t.jpg

3) ๐Ÿ˜‚ Chck Out My 3 Meme Entries to @papa-pepper Fun Food Meme Contest and ENTER!!
https://steemit.com/food/@karenmckersie/my-3-meme-entries-to-papa-pepper-fun-food-meme-contest


๐Ÿ’ฒSign up here to instantly earn $5.00 , and earn credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry:

$$My Personal Invite Link:**
http://mene.com/invite/gip2Vr



Sort: ย 

Lol! loved that show "House" With Hugh Laurie , he was Soooo Awesome!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

194.jpg

not mine btw ... yea its a bit of a stretch coming from a bit of fry and laurie , im not even sure he would want to be associated now he has the ultimate image

i would say it's only natural for highly intelligent people to be introvert to some point at the very least but if i'd say that i'd get a picket fence again like when i quoted einstein and they thought i thought i was the buddha

Haha great comment @rudyardcatling ! love the quote! thanks for sharing my friend!๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Ma'am can I know that I have 55 mene credits so can I buy from those mene credits.
If yes than plz tell me the procedure

You got a 26.55% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I think house would rather find the cause why others don't hodl :)

Haha true! the only reason why I cant or dont HODL Is because im broke and short on my rent money for this month due to car repairs and need to power down sadly enough...๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Really sorry to hear that. I hope things shape up in the near future :)

Thanks! me too!๐Ÿ˜„

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63