Sort:  

You've been

SMOOTH DOWNED

So, have I

Their counter votes are wrong ! We are loosing more then we would make ! And not moving up for trending ! Thanks for the awesome reply , falling asleep 💤💤💤

Priceless.. The Age Of Memes is upon us!

Hahaha i love them ! Lol! Thanks !👍😂

Oh, you already did, LMAO!

Check out this meme i just put on papa peppers new contest because no oneentered his last one because of all the bull 💩 thats going on !! Hahah !💩👍😂

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune !😂👍

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

Yes of course it was !! My answer to you is in the above meme !! 💋💋💋

I got it on two of my posts yesterday as well. Forever a humble minnow : (

Some sort of experiment going on ! Its supposed to be good, we will see ! Thanks for your kind reply ! Off to sleep !💤💤💤👍

partially counter?

Considering I checked, and both "counters" on my posts resulted in more negative reward shares than the positive ones received by the whale vote, there's nothing partial about it. You mean, "overcountering." Significantly.

On my trending post that four of you downvoted because Dan upvoted it, the combined reward share deduction was about 4 TRS more than was added by Dan's upvote. And whilst this experiment is going on, 4 TRS is the equivalent of a whale vote under normal conditions.

You always preach that you have Steemit's best interests at heart. Well if you do, prove it by taking the extra 30 seconds needed to calculate the correct downvote in order to do the task you're supposedly doing, and stop squashing posts like mine that would have been in the top 3.

EXACTLY !!! BRAVO!!👍👏👏👏💋

I thought my posts were good as well. But they never really had a chance I guess.

Yeah. I don't think I would even have minded much if the downvotes were the same as the upvotes, because my post would still have had plenty opportunity to do well. It received twenty resteems and had more comments and views than all of the top trending posts combined.

But, because the downvotes were much heavier than the upvote, it didn't leave much room for my post to recover, regardless how well it did.

So yes, I feel for you also. I just went and upvoted your two flagged posts. I know it is not much, but it's all I have to help with for now.

Oh wow ! Its all such B.S. !!! They can kiss my lilly white ASS!!!! ,👎👎👎💋

Thanks @son-of-satire. I feel for you. I've lost my motivation.

Me too. I had a couple of decent posts lined up for today, but now I can't be arsed writing them...

I'll just upload shitty memes and stuff until this experiment is over.

Thanks so much for that ! Its such a dissapointment !! My food post on ham dinner was only around 5.00 dollars and because steem trails upvoted it they stomped on ot again to bring it down to 2.00 dollars ! Im tired of it ! Their stupid little experiment is not working ! Thanks again ,I feel for you man ! Good night !💤💤💤

Mine was on 40 dollars and went to 47 cents lol. The whole experiment is fucked .

Good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66