Sort:  

Thanks ! Im glad you liked it ! Lol!😆😂

LOL, I love it Kmac, this put a big smile on my face, I hope you win.

someone sent me SBD last week and told me it was for my work as a Minnow standing up to mean whales LOL!!!!!!

  • have a good week friend - your work here has been missed.

Haha ! Thanks , im glad you liked it ! Lol ! And good for you for standing up to those mean whales ! Haha ! I always like to have my harpoon ready just in case ! Lol ! Steem on !😂🐳😆🐋

harpoon

died laughing when I saw this lol

Lol ! Glad you liked it !😂😆😂

You will like the one I put up an hour ago then!

Haha ! Im going to check it out ! Lol!😂

THIS WAS POSTED ON STEEPSHOT SO ITS A SHORTER POST THEN USUAL !! AND I DIDNT WANT TO DOUBLE POST , THANKS !👍😆😂🐳🐋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46