MEME CHALLENGE # 7 ENTRY # 1 ! ( WHALECOME TO STEEMIT ! )steemCreated with Sketch.

😆 Heres my first entry into this fabulous meme challenge #7 WOW ! Its become very popular ! ! Thanks @fibra59 for putting it on once again, its been alot of fun !! Heres a link to the contest , which also has last weeks winners , if your interested in entering ! :
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-7-winners-of-6
Good luck to everyone !!

😆😂 Heres my first entry ( WHALECOME TO STEEMIT !! )

photo_1488771877163_1488790184004.jpg

😆🐳This post is 100% steem powered up into my retirement fund wallet ! Thanks for all the support ! ⤴🆙⤴

🐳 Thanks for Badges @elyaque ! My signature @merej99 ! My banner @son-of-satire !💙

new badges.jpg

Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.

bba6a8eff5.gif

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your Daily Tribune ! Love the extra exposer !👍😉

Thanks ! Steem on !😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43