🚀Meme Challenge 51 Entry 1 "Blast Off To The Moon With Mom !"🚀

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

🌛🚀🌜Heres my first entry into @fibra59 s awesome and very popular Meme Challenge #51 Wow ! being judged this week by @trospa , thanks ! And if you would like to enter or want to see all of last weeks winners , heres the link with all the contest details :
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-51-winners-of-50

🌛🚀🌜Blasting Off To The Moon With Mom!! 🌛🚀🌜
22au7n.jpg

🚀"A Big thanks to All The people who donated for #memechallenge :"🚀
@dumar022 , @papa-pepper , @onceuponatime, @moon32walker, @tmntzara, @the-future , @ebryans, @fulltimegeek, @karenmckersie, @kus-knee, @inphiknit, @gonzo, @thecryptofiend, @good-karma, @donkeypong, @giftedgaia, @hanshotfirst, @felixxx, @taskmanager, @son-of-satire, @runridefly, @karenb54, @sykochica, @buzzbeergeek, @tincho, @chuckypita, @reseller, @blueorgy, @thedonfreeman, @tamaralovelace, @cosminblaga, @nicolaepavelean, @kingscrown


🚀💕Thanks everyone for stopping by and checking out my meme , your support is much appreciated ! 💕🚀

@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

💕 REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"💡💕

2017-12-30-03-54-11-204_1514635032351_1514641155770.jpg
💕Thanks @merej99 for my Community Engagement Badge !🚀

#teamcanada

🚀 Banner & Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! ( Free to use !)

Sort:  

I am ready for take off !! See you on the Moon!!! 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

haaa...i couldnt help but to laugh loudly. nice images and quite funny ones coming from my best blogger. love your work so much and thank you entertaining us here. upped. do you love adventure? maybe you check out my adventure part1!

Lol thanks for your kind reply ! im glad you liked my meme ! ok will check it now before i fall asleep ! Because you asked nicely without dropping links and begging ! 👍👍👍😀

Sure and I know you a great mum and wouldn't drop links to my numero 👌

Thank you !😀

Welcome as always. So happy to have found you here 👌

Lol thanks @darthnava ! Apreciate the support ,im glad you liked it ! just seen your last entry and upped it ! lol! Good luck !!😂😂😂🚘🚗

Haha thanks ! Up Up And Away my friend !!🚀🚀🚀💕✌👍😀

This post has received gratitude of 0.41 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Very funny ! Superb one my friend !!

Thank you !✌👍😊

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 48.56% Upvote

Very nice competition

Thanks for checking out my meme ! you should enter !💕✌👍

To cute.... Nice pic

Im glad you liked my meme ! thanks ! 😂😂😂👍✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61