๐Ÿฉ Meme Challenge 35 Entry 2 ( Its Not A Doughnut Stand !)

in #memechallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ Heres my second entry in @fibra59 Very popular meme challenge ! And heres the link if you want to check it out and enter , plus see last weeks winners Good Luck ! : https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-35-winners-of-34

๐Ÿฉ My Entry #1: Wheres The Doughnuts !? ๐Ÿฉ
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-35-entry-1-wheres-the-doughnuts

๐Ÿฉ Heres My Second Entry : Its Not A Doughnut Stand! ๐Ÿฉ

1wds4x.jpg


๐Ÿ’™ IF YOU LIKE CONTESTS !?!? Be sure to enter my awesome Power Of Positivity / POP Contest ! With Triple the Payout as last weeks !! and enter a positive themed post of any kind , you have until midnight tonight ! Or wait and enter the new contest 7 On Sunday ! Heres the Updated link : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/update-steemit-pop-contest-6-prize-pool-growing
DQmaCx2Y6neBFjQXUg96v23NgKtgmyMWeL1s17EqJPjQp7x_1680x8400.jpg
๐Ÿ’™ Thanks @gavinthegreat for my banner ! ๐Ÿ’™


๐Ÿ™‹ Check out the new collage I created with both accounts combined ! ๐Ÿ™‹

2017-09-20-01-18-27-600_1505896554802_1505898715613!.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ™‹Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ™‹

Sort: ย 

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks !๐Ÿ™‹

@momskitchen got you a $2.85 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@momskitchen got you a $2.85 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Thanks ๐Ÿ™‹

This post has received a 0.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

1.PNG
2.PNG

Blame that guy!

OMG !! I got ripped three times today !!!๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Me too! I sent $10 for a dollar upvote! DOH!

Total B.S ! Haha ! How can they be allowed to spend that much , there should bre a limit ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ

Quite right!

thanks !

thanks!

good one :)

Thanks !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ™‹

LOL I love the doughnut ones :D

Haha ! Thanks ! Had to do it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

LOL making me hungry :D

Haha ! That's funny , heres a post I just did as my alter ego @momskitchen that will really make you hungry !!!
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/my-first-week-of-food-posts-as-momskitchen-account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66