Meme Challenge # 29 / Entry # 1"Growing Old Waiting For Upvotes ..."steemCreated with Sketch.

😂 Heres my first entry in @fibra59 s Awesome Meme Challenge which is going to be judged by @darthnava this week , good luck !! And if you would like to enter , heres a link with all the contest details , as well as last weeks winners ! ! :
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-29-winners-of-28

😂 MY FIRST ENTRY :Growing Old Waiting For Upvotes !

1tpbqe.jpg


🆙💙 Hope you guys liked my meme , any upvotes , resteems , or follows are greatly appreciated , thanks for all the awesome support ! 💙🆙

🆙THIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND !🆙


DQmSTtmRdGxaQQ4Jd6dijjkrW75zWDeQdErr6mTaPLsqxjv_1680x8400.png DQmQgKyshJQKovD3JAtAfsYJgEfb4QKMfENXC58affbaAqR_1680x8400.jpg U5duBedKgxgGwsk5v7QSVu96xxxkRTg_1680x8400.png

bba6a8eff5.gif

💙Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !💙

Sort:  

You just got another upvote from me..haha, more success

Thank you !!!👍👍👍

welcome and keep steeming.

Feel free to see my latest post about how I exposed @dan ´s secret plan to take over the world. More success to you.

Haha ! Will check it out now , while I have a chance !! 👍👍👍

Thanks

Whoa... a new week already. I have to catch up.

Haha ! It just started my friend ! Good luck , im looking forward to your entry !💙😂👍

greaat ! memes are the best !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69