๐Ÿ˜‚ Meme Challenge 28 Entry #2 ! "Low Voting Power !"๐Ÿ˜‚steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ Heres my second entry , thanks @fibra59 for keeping this funny meme challenge going ! If you would like to enter and see last weeks winners , heres the link : https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-28-winners-of-27

ENTRY 1 : Damn Bitcoin !
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-28-entry-1


ENTRY 2 : Low Voting Power !

1te2f7.jpg


๐Ÿ˜‚ Hope you guys liked my meme and will enter the contest ! Good Luck Everyone ! Any upvotes , resteems or follows are greatly appreciated , thanks for all your support ! ๐Ÿ‘

DQmRBhpptNijQNS6TPQLofzX9RYj4ehCRaxZqKmL5Mdbp3Q_1680x8400.png DQmQgKyshJQKovD3JAtAfsYJgEfb4QKMfENXC58affbaAqR_1680x8400.jpg U5dte3WqNFkEYFt6bVhQ4PkKcBoBhUm_1680x8400.png photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ’™Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

sent in my support for your meme..good one indeed and I hope you win...guys upvote !!!!!!

awe thanks a bunch ! Im really glad you liked it !!

Fingers crossed indeed

Thanks !!!๐Ÿ‘โ˜

welcome

lol it's really funny hahaha

Thank you ! LOL! Im glad you liked it !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Thank you , im glad you liked my meme ! I will check yours out !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Haha this made me laugh

Thanks LOL! Im glad you liked it ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

very small post

Yes because its an entry into a contest !! What you vote on is the meme and if you like the meme , is it funny , etc, no story required , plus the quality of the post itself ! Everything is centered and separated by those little black lines I actually put the work in to at least make my posts look good even for a quick contest entry ! ! Thanks !๐Ÿ‘

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Your memes are always funny! Well done!

Awe thanks for your kind reply ! Im glad you liked it , I love the meme challenge it always cheers me up !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

This post has received a 4.39 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Thanks for the boost !๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17