๐Ÿ˜† Meme Challenge 16 My 2nd Entry ! ( Beauty Red Flags ! ) ๐Ÿ˜†

in #memechallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ Lol ! Im haveing a great time with this weeks meme challenge ! The love affair between @fyrstikken and @berniesanders is unmatched lol ! And I love them both , who knows some day they may even Kiss and make up !! Hahah ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘
Meanwhile thanks for putting on this awesome challenge once again @fibra59 ! If you would like the contest details , heres the link to this weeks contest being judged by @karen54 , which also has last weeks winners ! Be sure to enter , and good luck everyone !
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-16-winners-of-15

๐Ÿ˜‚ CHECK OUT MY 1ST ENTRY HERE : ( KISS ME BERNIE ! )
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/my-1st-entry-meme-challenge-16-kiss-me-berniesanders

๐Ÿ˜‚ HERES MY 2ND ENTRY ! : ( BEAUTY RED FLAGS ! )

photo_1494208087041_1494238802113.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‚ Hope you all liked my memes so far !! Im haveing a blast hahha !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ If you do , please upvote and resteem, your support is much appreciated ! Thanks ! โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด

2017-04-21-04-19-19-365_1492774024240.jpg
bba6a8eff5.gif
๐Ÿ’™โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด Thanks for my banner @son-of-satire ! ๐Ÿ’™โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด

Sort: ย 

You are really good with photoshop. Good job. I don't know much about the flag war. One was enough for me. I hope they make up and join into the party atmspher as we go to the moon and beyond.

I think there more friendly to each other now , but they did wage a long flag battle with each other indeed ! Hahhaha !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

This made me giggle Karen!

Haha ! Thanks im glad you liked it !๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Hahha ! Thats so funny thanks for shareing ! Bill Murrey lol !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

If you follow me please leave a comment so I can follow you back ! Thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Is that for me??? Because I am already following you and I have also left the comment.

No i just usually put that on all my posts ! Thanks for following me !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Your welcome.๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42