Memechallenge #10 Entry 1.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Here's another round of the #memechallenge its round 10. If you want to go check out the winners of round 9 and a download link for the new mene here's the link.

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-10-winners-of-9

Go Checkout @fibra59 for more information.

Here's my 1st entry for round #10

YOU HAVE GOT TO BE IN IT TO WIN IT


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

... then spills beer all over himself! Ha ha! Excellent meme Karen!!

Its probably what happened lol Thank you :)

I loved this game :)

Well done dear friend @ karenb54, congratulations

Exchellent post...!!
I like your work dear @karenb54 _)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50