MEMECHALLENGE #9 2ND ENTRYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Here's my 2nd go for the #memechallenge. If you want to check the rules out and see who won the #memechallenge #8 here's the link.

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-9-jugde-dumar022-winners-of-8

#memechallenge #9 2nd entry


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

Well done dear friend @ karenb54 congratulations

Okay ... this just made me LOL!
Srsly.
Thanks for the chuckle!

I am glad it made you laugh lol

lol where is dory haha nice one

Thank you lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87