Sort:  

you know...
........I can't really recall when I ever WAS
........in the mood to talk about potassium..
the subject just really never came up in polite conversation.

polite conversation... thanks for your comment man! It means a lot!

No. I'd much rather talk about Selenium

ok, great, your wish. I just posted something about steemit :D

Sounds like a healthy conversation to me! :-)

Haha, I work in agriculture and I talk about Pottasium quite often, haha

well, you have a reason :))

Congrats on your big paying post brother. I see you are posting quite often which is actually smart. Keep up the good work.

thanks bro. I am doing my best! Wish you good luck too!

Thanks brother. I am very impressed with the progress you have made in the last 20 days. I am about 9 days in, and the first 24 hours i got like 100+ followers, but soon after realized it's the quality that counts.. So now I am just trying to grind out the quality.

Keep your pace up. I know things can be discouraging when they are not always amazing, but I promise you that both you and I will be at the top soon if we stay persistent :) Go well. Talk later!

Absolutely man! Good luck!

Spor la banuti , Ionut .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74