Meme Challenge #43 | Entry #1

in #memechallenge7 years ago

1zcesr.jpg

This is my first entry to the #43 #memechallenge by @fibra59.


You should check out his profile to see what's all about!

I hope you laughed, thanks for watching my post, go and create a meme!


Good luck to all!

DQmWy2zWsSnabkTw1gPZ9JoWXjXykzsy8XX4NyYthXDPgKU.gif

Sort:  

Supper funny bro.resteemed

It's good that you support this direction of creativity. Memes are what the platform needs! And yes, a good start;)

Best words for that immage ahahaha!!!

hahaha reaallyy fuunny :D

thank you for your interest
Good luck to all of us

lol... this one is really funny.. I don't want this guy on my home haha... kid is cute though haha

Good luck my friend!

I think that's the right shout. Nothing perfect than this.

hahah let her bring some more food lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76