Meme Challenge #40 | Entry #1

in #memechallenge7 years ago

SD.jpg

This is my first entry to the #40 #memechallenge by @fibra59.


You should check out his profile to see what's all about!

I hope you laughed, thanks for watching my post, go and create a meme!


Good luck to all!

DQmWy2zWsSnabkTw1gPZ9JoWXjXykzsy8XX4NyYthXDPgKU.gif

Sort:  

@jwolf, very funny meme and i think you have a good sense of humor. Steem will rise high and move forward so, keep doing your best to make this community a better place

I am glad you like it!

Yes of course, it amuse me and a lot of creativity

haha time to latch onto the opportunity :D

That is perfect for the pic.

haha, thanks!

😂😂 btw nice signature ;)

thanks man!

hahahah omg after so much hard work its sad to know steemit going down then $ still working maybe it will arise again

I believe it will grow!

what a creativity!! lol

good!

Great 💕

you should stop doing it, your reputation is going down.

Hahah love his face! Smart doggy.

it looks smart. yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51