Meme Challenge #39 | Entry #2

in #memechallenge7 years ago

g.jpg

This is my second entry to the #39 #memechallenge by @fibra59.


You should check out his profile to see what's all about!

I hope you laughed, thanks for watching my post, go and create a meme!


Good luck to all!

DQmWy2zWsSnabkTw1gPZ9JoWXjXykzsy8XX4NyYthXDPgKU.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for awesome post. I have followed, upvoted and resteemed your post. Just follow me and upvote this comment for future upvote and resteem for your content.

very happy memochallenge! IInd post


thanks for sharing
100% like and resteem

Thanks for sharing. I have upvoted you.

Great post.upvote and resteem

Great post thank u for sharing love it

Daily Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.

Mothers love us and they force us. You really laughed me.

That does happens sometimes lol ;)

hahah quite witty :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75