Meme Challenge #37 | Entry #1

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

1ww65d.jpg

This is my first entry to the #37 #memechallenge by @fibra59.


You should check out his profile to see what's all about!

I hope you laughed, thanks for watching my post, go and create a meme!

Good luck to all!

jwolf.png

Sort:  

Haha, so true

Thank you!

Abnormal hahaha...steemit has the same effect as marihuana .. always excited.

haha, you are so right!

lol ya cause you are killing it! :)

You are killing it too!

LOL. Most of Abnormal things are in here .. Every Post and Comments they have made. Also my sleep is not normal now because of steemit.

Same here, I am sleeping less haha! Steem On!

Since I discovered Steemit, nothing is normal (as per set rules). It's funny man. Wish you good luck @jwolf.

Steem On!

Haha, thank you! Steem On!

Lol...a biker on a horse...hahahaha..so funny...i do really appreciate ur upvote on my post....i have a low sp,kindly accept my small upvote of appreciation

I thank you so much for coming back to my post! Steem On & Good luck!

You welcome @jwolf
I will stop by more frequently, i love your memes☺

@jwolf You always win (Y)

thanks! Steem On!

really good post like it

meme challenge 37! good luck, you are right

Thank you! Good luck to you also!

Hahahah right 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50