Meme challenge #34 | Entry #3

in #memechallenge7 years ago

1w0gjj.jpg

This is my third entry to the #memechallenge by @fibra59.


You should check out his profile to see what's all about!

I hope you laughed, thanks for watching my post, go and create a meme!


Good luck to all!

jwolf.png

Lots of love, @jwolf!

Sort:  

Though she is sleeping but I seriously doubt its statement for two reasons:
i. It's conversing while sleeping
ii. It's smoking.

Now what's your take on it my fellow @jwolf? :D

Also, are you at Discord?

haha, I think you are right, no I am not using discord but we can talk on Steemit.chat if you want :D

Sure thing. I tried and it's not letting me login there. Do we have to create a different login for Steemit.chat?

Done. So, how can I find you there?

Love @jwolf.

It's time to b-b-b-b-eggg!

why no no no no t

haha this is so funny! I love the meme contest

I love it too!

amazing...

Haha nice and so true, I think ive had more funds returned from @randowhale than real transfers from anyone else. Seems like that whale has been taking sleeping meds as of late

yes, it needs bigger voting power :p

Thanks for the third challenge. Congratulations to you.

@jwolf, i think she is in love and due to love she seems like this.

haha a cool one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44