Memechallenge #60 - Entry #1 SELFIE FIRST WITH MY SEXY WIFE(by @josephlacsamana)


doggy.jpg

Hello, I'm back, today I'm going to introduce my wife to Steemit.

My wife's name is WhyTea and I am brownies if you forgot my name.

I Love her with all of my heart, kidney, and bladder!

Anyway, she loves to wear pants like that I don't know what is that called, but one thing for sure is "I LIKE TO WEAR IT TOO IM SO JEALOUS" :'(

HOPE TO GET ONE SOON! ^_^

YOU LAUGH? SO I DESERVE YOUR UPVOTE AND COMMENT! ^_^ HAHAHA!

Sort:  

Some dogs can smell dead bodies under water, where termites are hiding, and natural gas buried under 40 feet of dirt. They can even detect cancer that is too small to be detected by a doctor and can find lung cancer by sniffing a person’s breath.

How the dog can say that he smells it? How the researchers knows that the dog can smell it? haha.

Just some question running on my mind.

Thanks for the FACT!

😯😯😯

Very good post josephlacsamana friend greetings i follow u from Amsterdam to Love :)

Keep it up... you can check my article about Lady walking on the street and give me your feedback!

My article Lady walking on the street

Your link is very suspicious. It redirects me from other platforms that I need to log in my account. I'm sorry, but I cant trust your link because you are not @naf thank you.

One more thing, you commented here but you don't give an upvote if my post is really very good you will surely upvoted it right? You give me a link to upvote it? but it is not your account? Maybe you are a hacker? Don't you???

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50