"Meme challenge #53 -Entry 1# SUIT CASE, NO BRIEF CASE".

in #memechallenge7 years ago

image

I am passing a message of a SUIT CASE I.e a case in court with a suit number :2803 and my counsel should not make the case brief before my lord the judge.......hhehehehehehehe..

On the other hand,

Often times, a lot of people confuse themselves of a SUIT CASE and a BRIEF CASE. Now I am imaging a man opening a suit case but hey, u can't find any money.....
Suit case are bigger than brief case and suit case are use for packing of clothes, shoes and other things for travelling or going for picnic and they r not for keeping of money and document or something u can take to the office every morning.....we carry a BRIEF CASE to the office not a SUIT CASE. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91