Meme challenge 35. Entry 1. Note: this is for fun only and will not be judged since I am the judge this week.

in #memechallenge7 years ago

I'm judging the meme challenge this week so this one is just for fun and will not be up for consideration.

Good luck everyone.

10 different accounts all upvoting each other you say? Get in the car ma'am.

I hope you liked this one.

I'm looking forward to reading and judging everyone's meme.

Sort:  

the guy says good stuff

Funny!! What is the meme challenge exactly?

The meme challenge is a great fun idea created by fibra59. You can learn more about it here. https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-35-winners-of-34

Yes thats good. Funny and clever :)

I like thinking of memes as a creative exercise. It's like a game you'd play at an improv class.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86