Meme Challenge 25. Entry 1.

in #memechallenge7 years ago

This is my face when I realize the price of steem is down to $1.20 and I see what a great buying opportunity it is.

Follow me @jeezzle

Sort:  

That dogo has some nice chompers!

Lately it's been a good time to buy different cryptocurrencies. Now to be patient and hope things pan out.

Steem will go back up. However, there are two currencies that have a much, much higher potential in the shortterm. They could also fail though. TENX and Flashcoin. I will be distributing the rest of the money into those.

wow! Amazing
Upvoted and followed you!
Follow me @hokieu
Thank you!

This is the best laugh I've had all day. Bullseye!!!!

Buying steem will be a very good buy!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77