MemeChallenge #47-Entry # 1: Sold SBDs using Convert To Steem..

in #memechallenge7 years ago

This is my first entry to memechallenge orgsinsed by @fibra59.

You can read the full post here to participate

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-47-winners-of-46

download.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh no! Nice meme. Glad to see Ugandans on Steemit.

It's great you are representing Kenya and am happy for your work.

I also love how committed you are. Cheers to a bigger and better 2018.

I enjoyed about your article and I have just been upvoted it. Keep sharing informative articles. I also follow you If you wish you can follow me @unknownfacts and I'm sharing some Life Facts that unfamilliar for you again follow me @unknownfacts

image

I made the same MEME as you. 3 days ago. But good idea. :D

Congratulations @jaraumoses! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

OMG! Right? Right now is the best time to do that! I want to earn as much SBD As possible hehe :)

By the way! You are soooo kind for the 5 Steem. You are so sweet!

I am really happy for the upvotes and you always share great content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54