Sort:  

funny entry and funny username, please feel free to join my current Steemit #contest here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-15-winner-of-14

at least have teh decency to show some respect, and not just treat him as a cash cow.

Upvote the post and leave relevant comment.

Thanks @idikuci. Yeah these bots suck. They think they are going to make money off of me LOL.

Well actually he's just advertising his contest. We did the same thing for Comedy open mic. Still do. But least he can do is upvote the post.

I also commented that I thought the meme was funny as well as the username of the users but I guess thats not relevant and since its a contest entry I shared a contest that I have also I did not upvote at the time because I was allowing for my voting power to go back up so my vote would be worth more so now I will upvote this post with double the amount that I would have been able to at the time.

Im not a bot I post actively and do not sell upvotes

That's good to know. I can't tell the difference so I assume a lot of these comments I get are bots. Up vote this and up vote that, send me steem and I will resteem your post rolls eyes. Blah blah blah my vote won't be worth a penny for quite some time and any money I do make I'm HODL as they say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43