Memechallenge 53 - Entry 1 Because I am the Shit.

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

I found that with dMania and Memechallenge,

You have no need to be much of a writer, or even know much English.
Just make Meme's
Hope it helps some of you..


Memechallenge by @fibra59


nnnnnnnnnnn.jpg


Can you make meme's
Than you should try the memechallenge
nnnnnnnnnnn - Copy.jpg
DOWNLOAD LINK


signature_1 (3).gif

Sort:  

I love Dee dMania
I have found my home

About the toiled I have a joke that I always use when I see famous people acting like gods, I usually say : ''Even Putin goes to the toilet''. ☺

Yes he does good one my friend.

Very good my friend.
I myself am struggling to write.

thanks to introduce memechallenge i will try to participate.these challenge are really helpfull for new people on steemit

Yes thank you.
I am sure there are many that would like to participate in steemit that don't think themselves much of a writer.

@hardcorejokes, memes can be fun! may I ask how/where you created the writing at the bottom of the post?

I Thank you much. :)
and here's the link to make the banners. have fun.
http://www.gif-mania.net/animated-signatures/

This post has received a 1.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hardcorejokes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57