Meme challenge 21 - Entry 1

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers,

Don't usually do this, but here is my meme!

Untitled.png

Hope you did well with the LTC bump today Steemians!

Click Below, Upvote, and Follow!

Sort:  

LOL. I like it so much @hansenator. Very creative, unique and has full humour and meanin. I hope i can follow it on first day. Im being late following these contest. Visit my wall, i ve latest post.

I was just watching my feed and someone posted, so I joined them! Hopefully I can do it again soon.

Haha nice! I made out pretty well :) My cat insurance is sure to go down.

The cat really looks impressed!

Lol. I was when I saw it.

This is an awesome meme and definitely deserves my upvote, @hansenator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51