Meme challenge # 18 - Bobby Worried about Steem Doing So Well

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

"I'll just throw Steem in the poll as a sure loser to the big names"

IMG_1531.JPG

So far he pee'd his pants, twice.

Sort:  

VOTED

Haha, nice one!

Bwahahaha, Love It!

I'm waiting for him to poop his pants and by expression on his face he might be in the process lol
GO STEEM !!

😄 Well it looks like he made it sure that Steem wouldn't win it.

Pfssst... Not a big fan of Ethereum.
Oh! Forgot to thank you for the cigars, got them last Saturday.
Just about to kick back and fire up that boxed pressed Victor Sinclair VSG ;)
Just need to decide what to drink with it.... thinking a latte maybe, a little early for me for Bourbon lol
Thanks !!!

Awesome, no problem. I should do another giveaway here shortly .

Yes I am about to fire something up to review, probably have coffee as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00