Meme Challenge #26 - Entry #1 - <3 Steemit

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

It has the steemit world topsy-turvy
Passing along the humor. We all need a laugh!

Haha glad you liked it! I needed a laugh for sure.

Haha what must have gone through all the steemians when that happened.

Hopefully people weren't thinking it was turning into a pay to post type of site. Beta, keyword. I was salty to, ill admit it. Lol

anyone know how many posts you get before BW error?

Not sure but I assume it's a lot.

It seems to have cleared up. Thats some relief .

Working well as of now, :).

Omgsh that happened to you to, let's go to discord and talk about it. They appreciate us bring it to their attention for the first trillionth time :)

They already know.

You didn't get my joke. :(

Lol I did ;)

Whew, had me worried there for second :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86