MemeChallenge UPGRADE- The New logo for #MemeArmy

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Memearmy!

Guess What??

Memechallenge has got a new logo for #MemeArmy!



Old logo vs New logo


Please let me know in comments your opinions on new logo :)


Did we make an upgrade?



Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

Yuhuuu

I love the new one :D

Haha! This is awesome! Much, much better than the original one. :)

Thank you on your comment! Glad to hear that from an artist! :D

Haha You bet!:D

PicsArt_02-23-06.11.43.jpg
and this is their commander :D

hahahhahhahhah :')

commander always laugh: D

haha... nice. I won't think green will be more suited for army. :-)

:))

I would like to have Tshirt - Meme army !

spoiler alert :))

Memearmy jajajajaj😄😄😄

It's nice, love the different facial expression

Thanks :))

Lol, this one is really funny.. 😂

I prefer the second
It's an upgrade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35