Memechallenge PROMO

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello MemeArmy!

Here is my view to this week memechallenge.

rrđ.jpg


Feel free to participate . LINK TO RULES


Judge will be author of memechallenge logo @olegw

For this challenge you have to make a meme of this photo:

full size

DOWNLOAD LINK


Prizes:

Winner - 30 SBD

Second place - 15 SBD

Third place - 10 SBD

Mentions - 5 SBD


Support #memechallenge with your upvote!

Payout of meme posts are filling memechallenge reward pool!


full size

Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

yes...keep steeming my friend :)

I saw your one....funny :)

hahahha.....thanks

you are welcome

@fibra59 This is actually some incredible function! Followed.
Fantastic publish and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin choice simply because This really is one of those Unique posts. Followed.

we have really similar thinking :)

I made this photo before I posted this memechallenge :D

a coincidence :D
sorry I did not see the memes you made before, it turns out we are almost the same

how could you see it when it was not published ;)

you posted it few hours before me :D

I am sorry
because I did not see your post first
maybe this is my mistake :D

no
try you see my post
I have 8 hours ago post it, while you just 3 hours ago
is it possible that our thinking is the same @fibra59

i made it before i have put challenge on steemit :)
i just posted it after you , i havent seen your entry ;);

hehehehe
very coincidental

good luck every one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84