Memechallenge #59 PROMO

in #memechallenge6 years ago

Hello memearmy!

Here is my vision on this weeks memechallenge:


Memechallenge #59 REMINDER

For this challenge you have to make a meme of this photo:

full size

DOWNLOAD LINK


Prizes:

Winner - 25 $

Second place - 15 $

Third place - 8 $

Mentions - 2 $


No new donations:


Rules:

  • Title of every entry must contain "Meme challenge # - Entry #"
  • First tag of post must be #memechallenge
  • Your meme must contain text
  • You can add/remove something from the original photo but again photo without text isn't a meme
  • End of challenge will be on Friday at 12:00 (UTC +1)
  • Each user can have up to 2 entries that will be considered in challenge




Greetings from @fibra59


full size

Sort:  

@fibra59, please check this out. @okean123 flagged my entry. Said he had seen the picture over and over and wanted to improve content on dmania. This will kill your contest if he flags everyone who enters them.
https://steemit.com/dmania/@fishyculture/meme-challenge-59-entry-1-hero-at-work-zg1hbmlh-367sw
I rarely post memes, only in your contests. And I never self upvote my comments but I want this on top not buried at the bottom so I am upvoting this.

I wouldn't flag you if the post was funny. If you can't handle being flagged by me, then don't post it on dMania. It was a .1% flag only so you lost no rewards and no reputation.

Also, wtf:

I presume okean123 likes pedophiles?

Do I need to understand this?

That.s a very strong tape..i was lucky when i was younger, to feel what kind of tape is that...is almost as hard as metal:).

my first entry and first join of this contest

have a nice day!

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@jebsmith/meme-challenge-59-entry-1

received_2084078871607929.jpeg

i will make it now

Good luck ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67