Meme challenge is looking for donations/sponsorship

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello memearmy!


JcDLjdr - Imgur.jpg

Everything started with my idea of making meme contest on Steemit. I told @Dumar022 about it and everything after that conversation is an history.

Immediately after I told him I saw 10 SBD in my wallet for reward pool!

Lot of Steemit users liked memechallenge and they started to be active memechallenge competitors.

Also lot of people wanted to support it so they donated. Here is a list of all people that donated from the very beginning:

@dumar022 , @papa-pepper , @onceuponatime, @moon32walker, @tmntzara, @the-future , @ebryans, @fulltimegeek, @karenmckersie, @kus-knee, @inphiknit, @gonzo, @thecryptofiend, @good-karma, @donkeypong, @giftedgaia, @hanshotfirst, @beanz, @taskmanager, @son-of-satire

Huuuuge THANKS to them!

14 and a half memechallenges are behind us and reward pool is getting smaller and smaller. But the number of entries is getting bigger and bigger!?

For example here you can see difference between reward pool on Memechallenge #8 and #15

MEMECHALLENGE #8

Untitled.png

MEMECHALLENGE #15

1.png

I think that is little bit unfair to have bigger amount of entries and smaller amount of reward pool so I am calling all whales for help to strengthen reward pool of memechallenges!

I am donating payouts of memechallenge posts for reward pool so you can support it with just an upvote!

Current situation is that fund for #16 is 10 SBD which is the same amount like on memechallenge #1.

If you are interested to be guest judge on the next memechallenge please send me message on steemit.chat!

Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

I did a little upvote spree on comments and posts, best I can do for today. At least they will all be paying now.

:D

I always think to donate, and I will send some small donations as I receive liquid rewards. @karenb54 is the perfect judge since she is one of the best meme creators. Steem On Dude!

Steem on judge :)

Oh wow @runridefly that was really nice of you thank you :)

I will donate, plus I wouldn't mind paying a small fee for each entry :)

Thank you karen :)
Are you maybe interested in judging?

Yeah I would love to if I am allowed :)

I will send more when more clears :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.67 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

one squeeze. one resteem

:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22