Sort:  

New Free Steemit Upvotebot @theupvoter feel free to test it!

This is spam and scam:(
You (@neowne) want 0.1 SBD for 0.04 SBD upvote and resteem to 377 followers.

I promote @theupvoter, it is a free upvote bot!
And I can ask for whatever I want, nobody forces you to use it!

It's not free. You need to pay for upvote.

okay it is 0.001 SBD with a 100% upvote you get 0.06 SBD thats x600 more than you give. But never mind don't use it!!!

You think that flagging my posts is good idea?

Well you flagged my comment and I think asking for a loan here very suspicious...
I offer someting to the community!

I don't have anything against upvote bots. I don't like comment spam and copy/paste comments.

I am sorry that my comment offended you! Have a great day!

I think @waqarhasan has left steemit 😀 😃 😄 😁 😆.
No new spam comments for 6 days.

yeah... Hahah! Now He has Nothing to do here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fbslo to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44