Meme Challenge #22 Entry #2

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Thank you @fibra59 as ever - brilliant concept!

Support #memechallenge with your upvote!
Payout of meme posts are filling memechallenge reward pool!

Get to The Steemit Chat Room for any other advice you might seek and to talk all things "Meme".

Meme Challenge 22 Entry 2.png

Follow @ebryans for Content:

img

Sort:  

nice post followed and up voted :)

Love your mnemonic - I do try to be a little crazy every day! Followed you back!

thank you you are cool :)

Haha. Funny meme. Made my day :))) You've got my follow for that. :D

Good idea with the follow button. It worked on me :) I got to get one of those for myself too.

I can make you one if you would like

Oh, thanks. I'd love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84