Official Entry for Meme challenge #57 hosted by @fibra59

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Meme challenge accepted.
Challenge hosted by @fibra59

Entry 1

Entry 2

Meme contest rules here.


Sort:  

That one is a winner in my book.

But then I am not the judge.....

And for that reason it cannot be considered a first rate contest. 😀

That means a lot to me @taskmaster4450 ...

I wish you judged at least a little bit ...

Only you could hold a very first rate contest for sure! xx

Bare asses would be mandatory LOL.

Like g-strings? and bare t's no mystery at all?? I saw a full on pole dancer in D.C., I have to say she was very pretty and she could totally work the pole. She had our party cheering and clapping for her ...

Shirts are optional also....

The best way to hold a wet t shirt contest is without the t shirts.

Isn't that boring ... ??

Nothing boring about it...especially when one is a nudist...clothing just gets in the way and is unnatural.

Ah so do you go to most places in the nude? Ever been to baker beach in SF?

LOL no I dont go most places nude...that would get me arrested and I prefer to be the one putting on the handcuffs instead of having them put on. 😀

Darn! Thought I’d get some shot on the net 🤣🤣
Yay cuffs 🙌🏽😉

LOL!

"It's funny cuz it's true!"

You deserve a whale payout for this meme. Good luck for the challenge!

I'm glad you liked it Maxy!! @spiritualmax

Thank you for the well wishes ... xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64