Memechallenge #9 - Quiet in the court, the judge is speaking!

in #memechallenge7 years ago

We've had a lot of positive energy last days, so let's just continue in the same manner.

I support @fibra59's #memechallenge from the beginning and I am satisfied how everything grows around this contest. Now, the guy called me to be judge this week and I am proud of it.

All about the rules and prices you can find in today's post of @fibra59 - Meme challenge #9 (Jugde: @Dumar022) + Winners of #8.

I would like to add one new category for this week's #memechallenge, so I will give another 50 STEEM to an author of the best meme that doesn't mention anything about STEEM, Steemit, Blockchain, etc.

So, be funny, be creative, be original, be hilarious!

Two examples from me:

Sort:  

@dumar022, what a hard job you have in front of you. Good luck my friend.

@runridefly, thank you so much! And there is a lot positive energy on Steemit, so it's not hard to be funny these days! Steem On Dude!

About that new category.Does that mean that all the other rewards will be assigned to the memes what are about Steemit and similiar?

no, it doesn't mean that! all memes will be in the same competition, but the extra reward goes to best meme in this category.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86