MemeChallenge #26 - Entry #1 - Dan is Tarantino

addtext_com_MjIxNDAxMjM1MTY1.jpg

addtext_com_MjIyMTE3MjM1NjYw.png

If you want to enter the memechallenge, go check out @fibra59's post about the entry rules and guidelines, and to download the original image to put your meme on. Best of luck everyone who enters. And thanks Fibra for hosting one of the ebst competitions out there!

Enjoy yourselves and stay safe everyone!

@drpuffnstuff

Sort:  

"Did you see the sign on my house that says 'Dead Bitshares Storage'? "

Your entry should definitely win from what I've seen. Cheers.

Congratulations @drpuffnstuff! You have made it in the top 15 memechallenge posts so far! Good luck in the last stages of the contest! ~ Hansenator

Nice, furthest I have made it so far. So even if I just stay 15th I'm fine with it. But someday I will win one!! Thanks, you are appreciated!

Good luck man. It was good!

thanks so much @drpuffnstuff. you're the best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46