meme challenge #7 This one goes out to the-future.....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge8 years ago (edited)

My entry #3, is dedicated to @the-future ;)



20 steem for a meme, if we want to get technical ;)

Sort:  

Lol, for a minute when I saw this I thought it was going to be @the-future's entry!!

That would have been perfect! He was encouraging me to put one more in, then I ended up having to go the store and apparently I just missed the milestone or something, haha!

Aw imagine missing it by a bawhair as they say in Glasgow!!

So glad I'm not drinking coffee, LOL!! Hee hee, what is a baw?

Oh!! Lol. It's a testicle!! Har har har,!!

OMG, I seriously wasn't prepared for that, I'm crying! I thought maybe boar hahahaha!!!!

Hehe, nesting limit.

I like to surprise with a Scottishism now and then!! ;0)

Aw, I just saw your steem gift. You didnt have to at all! Your meme was awesome!

Oh, it was only fair, if not for you it wouldn't have occurred to me, I most likely would not have joined the contest! :)

I really like your meme a lot and I wish you were number 200 for the milestone, but you miss it. You were really close, 2-3 entries away. But, you still have the chance to win this challenge! Thanks a lot for the dedication! :D

Aw, thank you! And thanks for the follow, I'm following right back!

Glad to hear that @dreemit! Thanks a lot!

LOL.

I wanted to say thanks to you @dreemit for the kindness on here this week by you in a few places and towards @mallorcaman and myself too.

Thank You.

I was just reciprocating the kindness that you showed. It was my pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42