Meme Challenge #78 - Entry #2 'CHAAAAAARGE!!!!'

l5yvPtB_1531802432137.jpg

Sidenote: I am neither Pro-Republican, nor Pro-Democrat. I think the system needs to be fixed. The two parties are different puppets on the same puppeteer's hands. Although, I'd like to think Trump might be a little different, but I won't be let down too much if he turns out to be the same old same old.
Felt like I had to say that, cause sadly, the mention of anything pro-Trump brings out the vicious side of some people... Just having fun here :)

My submission for @Fibra59's memechallenge, which you can find at: https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-78

Thanks for watching!
Follow me @doc-speakeasy
Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated!
Steem on, fellow Steemians! Steem on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97