Meme challenge #43 - @darthnava Entry #1

in #memechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Here is my first entry in @fibra59's easy and very popular Meme Challenge! This weeks challenge is being judged by @swaraj. Best of luck to everyone! https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-43-winners-of-42
And congratulations to the winners of the previous contest.

The food posts look delicious!!!

Sort:  

hahha kafunny ani kuya darth :D how i wish we can pay bitcoin in the restaurant or cafe :D Must be very interesting! :)

Salamat kay nalingaw ka!

Cool thanks buddy. I've put a lot of work into my blog. So any support I get is greatly appreciated. I'm sure you'll find it highly informative and interesting. I'll make sure to keep up with you as well. Take care my new steemit friend! -Dan "World Travel Pro"

Haha ! Good one @darthnava ! Good luck ! I just entered my first meme in a couple of weeks ! Been too darn busy I say ! LOL!😂😂😂😂

Thanks for dropping by and good luck to you too, ma'am!

You too thanks , and your welcome!👍👍👍😂

That photo certainly caught my eye. Haven't seen any asians his size his age in Thailand. That must be an Asian American! lol Nice photo my friend. By the way have done much traveling before the accident? I just posted part two of a travel tip series I'm very proud of, highly informative, you may like if you have the time. Thanks buddy. Enjoy your day! -Dan

No, I have not done much traveling. Followed you now.

Thank you so much that really means a lot to me :) Have a great day my new steemit buddy!

hahaha, man i can't able to control my laugh, i think he just can't able to control himself after watching the steemit food section because it is full of tasty and delicious food and recipes, i hope he get's some soon. thanks for sharing

very funny i enjoy it

543895.jpg

A very beautiful picture was a good choice my friend

LOL Yes you can.
Use blocktrades LOL.

hahahaha I can not control my laughter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71