You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme Challenge #7 - Entry #3 - "Ned's Superpower"

in #memechallenge7 years ago

HELLO, my long lost friend!

I am so glad to see you "back in town." ;) I tried a couple of times to reach you without success, but it is good to see you're back here again. Thanks for giving me a "heads up."

It's been an interesting few months, continues to be interesting, and as much as I've appreciated the votes from your 'bot, it's good to have you personally back here. I need your encouragement to continue with the next installment of my "conversion experience" to anarchy / agorism. ;)

Welcome back! :)

Sort:  

Looking forward to your writing. The break was not planned or intentional. I have been job hunting and it sucks.

Very sorry to hear about your troubles! :O

Have you found anything suitable? Do you have any "Plan B?"

Plan B is that I substitute teach. That is not horrible but the pay is marginal. I am hoping for something soon.

Best wishes, friend. I've just prayed for you, and will when you come to mind. Please keep me posted! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88