Meme challenge #85 - Entry #1

in #memechallenge6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/chekohler-meme-challenge-85--entry-1vnxxzfve-1535953824594.png

This is my entry for this weeks meme challenge number 85 hosted by @fibra59

If you would like to join in you can find the original post here

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It sure is hard feeling lol

LOL indeed! The first time it happened to me I was shook! My friends had to council me through it but I’m glad I didn’t sell out and stuck it out! I’m a better person and hodler for it now! Once moon I’m ready

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol I do remember my 1st panic but yeah after some time you are in here you get a hold of it :)

Lol well the feeling of your first ATH is worth any pain you can ever suffer, it’s also equally as nerve wrecking like what’s happening why is this worth so much, is this real? Should I sell? Can it go higher? Oh someone hold me please I’m feeling light headed

Posted using Partiko iOS

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66