My entry for "Meme challenge 32 - Entry 1"

This is the first time I've entered the meme challenge.

Here's my entry:

Memechallenge 32.jpg

Thanks

Charlotte :)

Sort:  

Get More Upvotes and Followers : https://steemfollower.com/?r=1966

@damira, thank you, I thought I'd give the challenge a go, I live for memes! hehe :)

I think this could be one of the winners! spot on!

@dandesign86 Thank you, I get pretty obsessed with memes on other social media. It's amazing that we can pretty much solely communicate with memes if we were forced to.

Yea it's definitely another kind of communication, I must say after seeing your contribution i feel inspired to try this competition as well :) I wont be good at it but it will be fun ! You will be in top three I bet !

@dendesign86 You should! I've been looking a little more at the humour/ funny community on here and they seem like a nice bunch and very supportive of each other. Breaks up some of the more serious stuff on the newsfeed too :)

That's a good point could be good to add some humorous material into the. News feed !

Hilarious!!! I hope you Win!!! 😄😃

Congratulations @charlotteblacker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82