You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💋 Meme Challenge #8 Entry #1 : Kiss My Steeming White Ass ! 💋

Well my dear Karen.
You are one of the voices with no fear, and I just let you not that if you are upvoted by any whale they will target your post and will be downvoted.
Like I predicted we are now all "Karens", but unfortunately most of the people are afraid to talk about what they feel.
The new slogan on Steemit should be
"Please whales don't vote on this post"

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your great reply ! Much agreed , good night !💤💤💤💤👍

Like I said you should have used the Slogan.
"Please whales don't vote on this post". lol
Dear Karen when you wake up you will find another poisoned gift from the experiments of power :(
Be strong and keep your voice

Thanks ! Ive been poisoned enough ! Lol!🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60