You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐓 Meme Challenge 12 Entry 1 ! ( WHAT THE CLUCK !! ) 🐓

I don't mind the seven day payout, but...

everything seems to be broken. Especially payouts.
I used to get 100 microsteem a week for curating. Now I get 1.

I hope newbies are better off. They used to be getting next to nothing, now if they are getting nothing... better remove that "get paid" off the front page.

Sort:  

I know the payouts are terrible , im hopeing to win at least one contest out of 4 ive entered to hopefully make up for it ! You know the whales are still makeing a ton of money by sticking with the trending and upvoteing their favorites to bring in the cash , and of course smooth and abit dont downvote their friends ! Steeming on !!😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42